

County Courthouse 1882 – 1924

Robertson County Historical Commission

Officers:

Rodney Holloway, Chair Jerry Deal, Vice Chair Kathy Hedrick, Secretary Anita Maxwell, Treasurer

Members:

Mary Jim Allen Johnny Templeton Stacy Knight Fran Killian Bob Batson

Bob Wimberly – member emeritus

"History is the witness that testifies to the passing of time: it illumines reality, vitalizes memory, provides guidance in daily life, and brings us tidings of antiquity."

Cicero 106 - 43 B.C.

Robertson County Historical Commission Agenda 6/10/2025

- I. Call To Order
- II. Roll Call/Establish Quorum
- III. Minutes From Previous Meeting
- IV. Treasurer's Report
- V. HOT Fund Request
- VI. HOT Fund Reimbursements
 A. Franklin Youth Baseball & Softball
- VII. Old Business
 - A. Historical Markers
 - B. Cemeteries
 - C. Brochure(s)
 - D. Genealogical Workshop
 - E. Other

VIII. New Business

- A. Robertson County historic inventory
- B. RCHC Budget
- C. Courthouse history handout
- D. Funding RCHC projects
- E. Local historic homes/buildings in jeopardy
- F. Chair/Members news or concerns
- G. Other
- IX. Executive Session
- X. Member Comments/Announcements/Concerns
 - A. Bremond
 - B. Calvert
 - C. Franklin
 - D. Hearne
 - E. Wheelock

XI. Adjourn

Stephanie M. Sanders, County Cler

the above notice was duly posted on day of stephanie M. Sanders, Robertson County Clerk